info@kaspi-group.kz

+7 (7122) 26-56-44 ; 26-54-99

+7 (778) 888-44-22

ru

kz

en

About company – "Kaspi-Trading" LLP

Construction company “Kaspi –Trading” is 100% Kazakhstan company performs all types of construction and assembly work and provision of services, delivery of goods, equipment and materials of local oil and gas and construction industry and has all required permits and accreditation. These days Construction company “Kaspi –Trading” acts as Customer-General Contractor as for own project so for external clients having:

-Team of professional designers (over 80 specialists), efficiently organizing  any construction process with a number of staff to 200 personnel;

-Over 20 units of transport and specialized equipment (including excavating, lifting and transport machines).

The company intends to increase the scope of construction in Atyrau and Kulsary; create vertically integrated holding, including own production of construction materials (iron concrete, brick, window, door).

 

Construction company “Kaspi –Trading” uses own industrial base, located in Kulsary for execution of any construction and assembly works.  The hangars with accessible loading-unloading areas, as well as the grounds for parking and maneuvering of heavy vehicles and railway line are located in the territory of base.

 

Also it was developed the extensive communication with state authorities at the national and regional level.

© 2016 a Group of companies "Kaspi" All rights reserved.

Design by Alexander Glonin

+7 (7122) 26-56-44

info@kaspi-group.kz

+7 (778) 888-44-22

+7 (7122) 26-54-99

info@kaspi-group.kz

+7 (7122) 26-56-44 ; 26-54-99

+7 (778) 888-44-22

ru

kz

en

О компании - ТОО "Каспий-Трейдинг"

ТОО «Каспий-Трейдинг» является 100% казахстанская компания, осуществляющая все виды строительно-монтажных работ и предоставлением услуг, поставку товаров, оборудования и материалов нефтегазовой и строительной отрасли региона и обладает всеми необходимыми допусками и аккредитациями. Сегодня ТОО «Каспий-Трейдинг» выполняет функции заказчика-генподрядчика как для собственных проектов,  так и для внешних клиентов, имея:

- Команду профессиональных строителей (свыше 80 чел.), эффективно организующих  любой строительной процесс с численностью рабочих до 200 чел.;

- Более 20 единиц транспортной и специализированной техники (включая землеройное, грузоподъемное и  транспортное оборудование).

В планах компании - выход на увеличение объемов строительства; создание вертикально-интегрированного  холдинга, включающего собственное производство стройматериалов (железобетон, кирпич, окна,  двери).

 

ТОО «Каспий-Трейдинг» использует собственную производственную базу, расположенную в г.Атырау и г.Кульсары для выполнения любых строительно-монтажных работ. На территории базы  расположены ангары с удобными погрузочно-разгрузочными площадками, а также  существуют площадки для стоянки и маневрирования большегрузных автомобилей и  ж/д ветка.

 

Также наработаны обширные связи в государственных органах власти республиканского и  регионального уровня.

© 2016 Группа компании "Каспий"

Все права защищены.

Design by Alexander Glonin

+7 (7122) 26-56-44

info@kaspi-group.kz

+7 (778) 888-44-22

+7 (7122) 26-54-99